قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

ليتوانيا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في ليتوانيا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$4
في اليوم
3
في اليوم
ليتوانيا تأجير السيارات - من  4 USD / من 3 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ليتوانيا

ليتوانيا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ليتوانيا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ليتوانيا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

السفر إلى ليتوانيا

جمهورية ليتوانيا هو الأكبر بين دول البلطيق الثلاث. بلد في أوروبا الشمالية الواقعة على الساحل الجنوبي لبحر البلطيق. وهي تشاطر الحدود الإقليمية مع روسيا البيضاء، ولاتفيا، وبولندا، وخلقه الروسية واحد. وقد ليتوانيا على الأقل 3.2 مليون نسمة. هو به أكبر مدن البلاد وعاصمة المدينة فيلنيوس.

دخول ليتوانيا

لمنح الوصول إلى ليتوانيا، سيتطلب مسافر جواز سفر ساري المفعول أو وثيقة هوية. شروط الحصول على تأشيرة تختلف من دولة إلى أخرى. هو نقطة الدخول الرئيسية لليتوانيا فيلنيوس المطار الدولي. وهناك شركات الطيران التي توفر النقل إلى المطار بالانجا الساحلي أصغر. من ناحية أخرى، توفر شركات نوفريلس، النقل إلى المطار الدولي في كاوناس. وتقدم معظم الرحلات إلى ليتوانيا رايان إير.

وليتوانيا أيضا يمكن الوصول إليها بالقطار من المدن مثل وارسو، سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو، كالينينغراد ومنسك في روسيا المجاورة. يمكنك أيضا إدخال ليتوانيا من المدينة المجاورة من تالين بالسيارة كما أعيد طريق البلطيق يجعلها طريقا سهلاً ويمكن الوصول إليها. وهناك أيضا خدمات الحافلات والقوارب التي توفر النقل إلى ليتوانيا.

يتحرك بينما في ليتوانيا

نقل القطارات

وهناك خدمة القطارات ليترايل الذي يقدم خدمة النقل إلى المدن الكبرى والبلدات في ليتوانيا. فمن الممكن للحصول على كلا القطارات المسافة الطويلة والقصيرة التي تكون مريحة وبأسعار معقولة. الحجز المسبق مطلوب للحصول على مقعد في القطارات.

النقل بالحافلات

وقد ليتوانيا شبكة حافلات التي توفر خدمات النقل إلى معظم الأماكن في ليتوانيا. وهي قديمة جداً الحافلات، ولذلك، يستغرق الكثير من الوقت على الطريق. الحافلات العادية وبأسعار معقولة جداً.

أجرة النقل

وهناك العديد من سيارات الأجرة في ليتوانيا، وهي تعمل على مقياس. يمكنك الحجز لسيارات الأجرة الخاصة بك عن طريق الهاتف. المشكلة مع سيارات الأجرة أن بعض الشركات لا يمكن الوثوق بها. سيارات الأجرة في ليتوانيا كانت سيئة السمعة لأخذ الطريق الطويل إلى وجهة المسؤول عن أكثر ولكن أن يتلاشى ببطء في هذه الأيام.

تأجير سيارات النقل

استئجار سيارة هو الطريقة الأكثر مثالية رؤية أكبر قدر من ليتوانيا قدر الإمكان. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، يمكنك تجنب التأخير والازدحام في وسائط النقل الأخرى. فمن الممكن لاستئجار سيارة من المطار الدولي في ليتوانيا بسعر معقول جداً؛ من الممكن في الواقع للحصول على تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في ليتوانيا. شبكة الطرق في ليتوانيا جيد جداً، وسوف، لذلك، تتمتع القيادة الخاصة بك استئجار سيارة هناك.

تذكر أن محرك الأقراص الخاص بك تأجير سيارات على الجانب الأيمن. وكالات تأجير السيارات هي الكثير في المدن والبلدات في ليتوانيا، بما في ذلك وكالات تأجير السيارات الدولية.

أماكن للزيارة في حين في ليتوانيا

ليتوانيا على دول البلطيق يقع في معظم المنطقة الجنوبية. التراث التاريخي في ليتوانيا ما يميزه عن سائر بلدان البلطيق. وكانت ليتوانيا فعلا مرة أكبر الدول في أوروبا؛ فقد بعض المعالم يعود تاريخ تلك العصور. لا يمكنك أن تفوت:

  • الموقع الأثري كيرنافي وهو موقع تراث عالمي ومتحف.
  • المعقل السابق، قلعة جزيرة Trakai.
  • قلعة كاوناس.
  • اليونسكو المركز التاريخي في فيلنيوس.
  • برج غيديميناس والقصر الملكي، وكاتدرائية مربعة وجميع القصر الرئاسي في العاصمة.

استئجار سيارة في ليتوانيا واستكشاف ذلك مثل ابدأ من قبل.

تتعامل ليتوانيا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ليتوانيا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ليتوانيا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ليتوانيا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ليتوانيا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ليتوانيا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  ليتوانيا

    مطار
    • Siauliai Airport
    • مطار بالانجا الساحلي
    • مطار فيلنيوس
    • مطار كاوناس
    سكة حديدية
    • Siauliai Train Station
    • محطة سكة حديد في فيلنيوس
    • محطة سكة حديد كاوناس
    فندق التسليم
    • Klaipeda Hotel Delivery
    • تسليم الفندق كاوناس
      مدينة
      • Druskininkai Bus Station
      • Vilnius Radisson Blu
      • محطة الحافلات في فيلنيوس
      • محطة الحافلات في كاوناس
      • محطة حافلة بالانجا الساحلي
      • وسط كلايبيدا
      • وسط مدينة فيلنيوس
      • وسط مدينة كاوناس
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Lithuania Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Lithuania

Lithuania Car Rental - from  5 USD
RATES
FROM
5
USD
Per Day
Lithuania Car Rental - from 4 EUR
RATES
FROM
4
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Lithuania


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Lithuania Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Lithuania.
We display the rates from most leading Lithuania car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Travel to Lithuania

The republic of Lithuania is the largest amongst the three Baltic nations. It is a country in northern Europe located on the Baltic Sea’s southern shore. It shares territorial borders with Belarus, Latvia, Poland, and one Russian exclave. Lithuania has a population of at least 3.2 million people. Its largest city and capital city is Vilnius.

Entering Lithuania

To be granted access to Lithuania, a traveler will require a valid passport or identification document. The visa requirements vary from state to state. The main entry point to Lithuania is the Vilnius international airport. There are airlines that offer transportation to the smaller Palanga airport. Nofrills carriers, on the other hand, offer transportation to the Kaunas international airport. Most flights to Lithuania are offered by Ryanair.

Lithuania is also accessible by train from cities like Warsaw, Saint Petersburg, Moscow, Kaliningrad and Minsk in the neighboring Russia. You can also enter Lithuania from the neighboring city of Tallinn by car as the Baltic road has been reconstructed making it an easy and accessible route. There are also bus and boat services that offer transportation to Lithuania.

Moving around while in Lithuania

Trains Transportation

There is the Litrail train service that offers transportation to major cities and towns in Lithuania. It is possible to get both long and short distance trains that are comfortable and affordable. Advance booking is required to get a seat on the trains.

Bus Transportation

Lithuania has a bus network that offers transportation services to a majority of places in Lithuania. The buses are quite old and, therefore, take a lot of time on the road. The buses are quite regular and affordable.

Taxi Transportation

There are numerous taxis in Lithuania, and they are operated on a meter. You can book for your taxi by phone. The problem with taxis is that some companies cannot be trusted. Taxis in Lithuania have been notorious for taking the long route to a destination to charge more but that is slowly fading these days.

Car Rental Transportation

Car hire is the most ideal way to see as much of Lithuania as possible. When you rent a car, you avoid the delays and congestion in other transportation modes. It is possible to rent a car from the international airport in Lithuania at a very reasonable rate; it is actually possible to get cheap car hire in Lithuania. The road network in Lithuania is quite good, and you will, therefore, enjoy driving your car rental there.

Remember to drive your car rental on the right hand side. Car hire agencies are plenty in the cities and towns in Lithuania, including international car hire agencies.

Places to visit while in Lithuania

Lithuania is the Baltic state located in the south most area. The historical heritage in Lithuania is what sets it apart from the other Baltic countries. Lithuania was actually once the largest states in Europe; it has a few monuments to bring back the history of those ages. You cannot miss:

  • The kernave archeological site which is a world heritage site and a museum.
  • The previous stronghold, the Trakai island castle.
  • The Kaunas castle.
  • The UNESCO historical centre in Vilnius.
  • The Gediminas tower, the royal palace, the cathedral square and the presidential palace all found in the capital city.

Rent a car in Lithuania and explore it like never before.

The Lithuania Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Lithuania to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Lithuania. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Lithuania. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Lithuania while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Lithuania

We offer the following Lithuania car rental locations

    Airport
    • Kaunas Airport
    • Palanga Airport
    • Siauliai Airport
    • Vilnius Airport
    Railway
    • Kaunas Railway Station
    • Siauliai Train Station
    • Vilnius Railway Station
    Hotel Delivery
    • Kaunas Hotel Delivery
    • Klaipeda Hotel Delivery
      City
      • Druskininkai Bus Station
      • Kaunas Bus Station
      • Kaunas Downtown
      • Klaipeda Downtown
      • Palanga Bus Station
      • Vilnius Bus Station
      • Vilnius Downtown
      • Vilnius Radisson Blu

    What customer said about us

    Reviewed by : - Aug 07, 15
    4 4 4 4 
    Good experience with Rentalcargroup...
    Reviewed by : Mr Michael Stubbs - Jun 20, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Good web site easy to book fair price and excellent service from Hertz chap at airport
    Reviewed by : Mr naiz muhammad - May 05, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    It was pleaser to rent car from this company. Car was absolutely brilliant. And staff is really friendly. I will recommend to all my friends to rent car from here. Lovely. Thanks
    Reviewed by : - May 04, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Lithuanian people are the best in hospitality and customer service!!! Kaunas office did an outstanding job!
    Reviewed by : - Sep 15, 14
    4 4 4 4 
    Our rent car should carry air conditioning, but it definetely didn´t carried it.