Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Service à la clientèle
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Location De Voitures

Lituanie Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de Lituanie

Lituanie Location De Voitures - De  5 USD
PRIX
DE
5
USD
Par Jour
Lituanie Location De Voitures - De 4 EUR
PRIX
DE
4
EUR
Par Jour

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental Lituanie


Obtenez votre devis
Agences
Agence de retour
Depart
Retour
Devis
Age
Résidence
Style de voiture
 

Le guide de location de voiture Lituanie

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à Lituanie.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de Lituanie et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

Voyage en Lituanie

La Lituanie est le plus important parmi les trois pays baltes. C'est un pays d'Europe du Nord situé sur la rive sud de la mer Baltique. Elle partage des frontières avec la Biélorussie, de Lettonie, de Pologne et une enclave russe. Lituanie a une population d'au moins 3,2 millions de personnes. Sa plus grande ville de ville et la capitale est Vilnius.

Entrée en Lituanie

Pour avoir accès à la Lituanie, un voyageur exigera un passeport valide ou un document d'identification. Les exigences de visa varient d'un État à l'autre. Le point d'entrée principal à la Lituanie est l'aéroport international de Vilnius. Il y a des compagnies qui offrent le transport vers le petit aéroport de Palanga. NOFRILLS transporteurs, d'autre part, offrent à l'aéroport international de Kaunas. La plupart des vols vers la Lituanie sont offerts par Ryanair.

La Lituanie est également accessible par le train des villes comme Varsovie, Saint-Pétersbourg, Moscou, Kaliningrad et Minsk dans la Russie voisine. Vous pouvez également entrer Lituanie depuis la ville voisine de Tallinn en voiture comme la voie balte a été reconstruite, ce qui en fait un itinéraire facile et accessible. Il y a aussi des services de bus et bateau qui offrent des transports à la Lituanie.

Se déplacer en Lituanie

Transports trains

Il y a le service de train de Litrail qui offre le transport vers les principales villes et localités en Lituanie. Il est possible d'obtenir les deux trains de longue et courte distance qui sont confortables et abordables. Il faut réserver à l'avance pour obtenir un siège à bord des trains.

Transport par autobus

Lituanie dispose d'un réseau d'autobus qui offre des services de transport à une majorité des lieux en Lituanie. Les bus sont assez vieux et, par conséquent, prennent beaucoup de temps sur la route. Les bus sont assez réguliers et abordable.

Taxi Transport

Il y a nombreux taxis en Lituanie, et ils ne roulent pas sur un compteur. Vous pouvez réserver votre taxi par téléphone. Le problème avec les taxis, c'est que certaines entreprises n'est pas fiables. Taxis en Lituanie ont été tristement célèbres pour avoir pris la longue route vers une destination à payer plus, mais qui s'estompe lentement ces jours-ci.

Transport Location de voiture

Location de voiture est le moyen idéal de voir autant de Lituanie que possible. Lorsque vous louez une voiture, vous évitez les retards et la congestion dans les autres modes de transport. Il est possible de louer une voiture de l'aéroport international en Lituanie, à un taux très raisonnable ; Il est effectivement possible d'obtenir la location de voiture pas cher en Lituanie. Le réseau routier en Lituanie est assez bon, et vous bénéficierez donc, votre location de voiture au volant il.

N'oubliez pas de conduire votre location de voiture sur le côté droit. Agences de location de voiture sont nombreuses dans les villes et communes de Lituanie, y compris des agences de location de voiture internationale.

Endroits à visiter en Lituanie

La Lituanie est l'État balte situé dans le quartier sud de la plupart. Le patrimoine historique en Lituanie, c'est ce qui le distingue des autres pays baltes. La Lituanie a été réellement une fois les plus grands États en Europe ; Il a quelques monuments de ramener l'histoire de ces âges. Vous ne pouvez pas manquer :

  • Le site archéologique de kernave qui est patrimoine de l'humanité et un musée.
  • La précédente forteresse, le château de l'île de Trakai.
  • Le château de Kaunas.
  • Le centre historique de l'UNESCO à Vilnius.
  • La tour de Gediminas, le palais royal, la place de la cathédrale et le palais présidentiel tous trouvés dans la capitale.

Location de voiture en Lituanie et explorez-le comme jamais auparavant.

Le guide de location de voiture Lituanie best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à Lituanie.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à Lituanie.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à Lituanietout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en Lituanie

Destinations Populaires en Lituanie avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Kaunas Aeroport
    • Palanga Aeroport
    • Siauliai Airport
    • Vilnius Aeroport
    Gare
    • Gare De Kaunas
    • Gare De Vilnius
    • Siauliai Train Station
    Livraison hôtel
    • Kaunas Hôtel Livraison
    • Klaipeda Hotel Delivery
      Ville
      • Druskininkai Bus Station
      • Kaunas Du Centre
      • Klaipeda Du Centre
      • La Gare Routière De Kaunas
      • La Gare Routière De Palanga
      • La Gare Routière De Vilnius
      • Vilnius Du Centre
      • Vilnius Radisson Blu

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 205 reviews

Lithuania Car Rental - from  4 USD / from 3 EUR
RATES FROM
$4
PER DAY
3
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Lithuania

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Lithuania

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Lithuania

The Lithuania Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Lithuania.
We display the rates from most leading Lithuania car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Travel to Lithuania

The republic of Lithuania is the largest amongst the three Baltic nations. It is a country in northern Europe located on the Baltic Sea’s southern shore. It shares territorial borders with Belarus, Latvia, Poland, and one Russian exclave. Lithuania has a population of at least 3.2 million people. Its largest city and capital city is Vilnius.

Entering Lithuania

To be granted access to Lithuania, a traveler will require a valid passport or identification document. The visa requirements vary from state to state. The main entry point to Lithuania is the Vilnius international airport. There are airlines that offer transportation to the smaller Palanga airport. Nofrills carriers, on the other hand, offer transportation to the Kaunas international airport. Most flights to Lithuania are offered by Ryanair.

Lithuania is also accessible by train from cities like Warsaw, Saint Petersburg, Moscow, Kaliningrad and Minsk in the neighboring Russia. You can also enter Lithuania from the neighboring city of Tallinn by car as the Baltic road has been reconstructed making it an easy and accessible route. There are also bus and boat services that offer transportation to Lithuania.

Moving around while in Lithuania

Trains Transportation

There is the Litrail train service that offers transportation to major cities and towns in Lithuania. It is possible to get both long and short distance trains that are comfortable and affordable. Advance booking is required to get a seat on the trains.

Bus Transportation

Lithuania has a bus network that offers transportation services to a majority of places in Lithuania. The buses are quite old and, therefore, take a lot of time on the road. The buses are quite regular and affordable.

Taxi Transportation

There are numerous taxis in Lithuania, and they are operated on a meter. You can book for your taxi by phone. The problem with taxis is that some companies cannot be trusted. Taxis in Lithuania have been notorious for taking the long route to a destination to charge more but that is slowly fading these days.

Car Rental Transportation

Car hire is the most ideal way to see as much of Lithuania as possible. When you rent a car, you avoid the delays and congestion in other transportation modes. It is possible to rent a car from the international airport in Lithuania at a very reasonable rate; it is actually possible to get cheap car hire in Lithuania. The road network in Lithuania is quite good, and you will, therefore, enjoy driving your car rental there.

Remember to drive your car rental on the right hand side. Car hire agencies are plenty in the cities and towns in Lithuania, including international car hire agencies.

Places to visit while in Lithuania

Lithuania is the Baltic state located in the south most area. The historical heritage in Lithuania is what sets it apart from the other Baltic countries. Lithuania was actually once the largest states in Europe; it has a few monuments to bring back the history of those ages. You cannot miss:

  • The kernave archeological site which is a world heritage site and a museum.
  • The previous stronghold, the Trakai island castle.
  • The Kaunas castle.
  • The UNESCO historical centre in Vilnius.
  • The Gediminas tower, the royal palace, the cathedral square and the presidential palace all found in the capital city.

Rent a car in Lithuania and explore it like never before.

The Lithuania Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Lithuania to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Lithuania. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Lithuania. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Lithuania while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Lithuania car rental locations

Airport
  • Kaunas Airport
  • Palanga Airport
  • Vilnius Airport
City
  • Kaunas
  • Klaipeda
  • Palanga
  • Vilnius
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Lithuania Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 205 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Our rent car should carry air conditioning, but it definetely didn´t carried it.

-